ABC3D

August 16, 2009

ABC3D is a 3D typography book by Marion Bataille. I don’t know if it’s just me, but I’ve never seen anything quite like it before. So, this post is for those like me. Hold on to your jaws, ladies and gentlemen!
A 3D presentation of each letter is presented in the most creative way possible.

p.s: i like the music as well. : )

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to The Wonderland by Email

3 Responses to “ABC3D”

  1. […] only the other day I found myself drooling over a book. But this was no ordinary book! Found here, it’s a youtube video of an alphabet pop up book by Marion […]

  2. graphiquefantastique said

    That is simply beautiful 🙂

Leave a Reply

