Watercolour: Stina Persson

July 24, 2009

Stina Persson is an illustrator based in Stockholm, Sweden. She has worked with Coca Cola, Absolut Vodka, Bloomingdale’s, Volvo Japan, DKNY and many more corporate clients.

Her portfolio divides into Watercolour/Cut Paper/Edgy/Photo Incorporated and Acrylic&Ink subcategories. Here is a taste from her inspirational portfolio, visit her website to see the full thing.

persson1

persson2

persson3
Photo by: Fabiola Zamora

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to The Wonderland by Email

2 Responses to “Watercolour: Stina Persson”

  1. Rock Tops Granite said

    Cool blog!

  2. I don’t know If I said it already but …This blog rocks! I gotta say, that I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, 🙂

    A definite great read….

Leave a Reply

