Fresh Fresh Fresh!

July 12, 2009

Hello people. I know I couldn’t update my blog for a while but guess what? At first I was just trying to adjust to “normal life” after weeks and weeks of dorm life at school dealing with loads of projects under real survival-of-the-fittest type of conditions. I had only one week to adjust my eating-sleeping settings and off i went to United Kingdom. 🙂 The memories of the one week I spent in London will keep me going for a loong time. I better upload some photos here to fill in the blanks. My pleasure.

i woke up today in London
london1

female taxi driver
female taxi driver

beautiful window decoration
aIMG_0026

London sings the blues
blues

sis’ wars
sis wars

where do the ducks go?
Where_Do_the_Ducks_Go__by_Ejderiye

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to The Wonderland by Email

Leave a Reply

