WTF?

May 2, 2009

I really liked the ad with the transformer citroen car performing a dance. The slogan was catchy too, “alive with technology”. However recently I’ve come across this dancing breakfast advert for Danish sauce and pretty much both ads are identical including the idea, the soundtrack and the slogan. I don’t know what to say, I’m pretty disappointed cause I liked the citroen dance. šŸ˜¦

Citroen version

Danish version

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to The Wonderland by Email

Leave a Reply

