Fractal Art

April 5, 2009

From time to time I start to look over many fractal designs and decide to mingle with fractals myself. I download the program and irritate my friends who know how to use it and then I get really discouraged, give up, erase the program and avoid fractal designs for a few months. Then it gets to me again after a while and this whole thing reoccurs. This is one of my annoying cycles. Well, enough of my misery, I actually wanted to promote a friends work. She has a deviantart account, you shoul totally pay a visit to see more of her work;
http://banana-tree.deviantart.com/

any_colour_you_like_by_banana_treelucy_in_the_sky_with_diamonds_by_banana_treehayalname_by_banana_treesandcastles_by_banana_tree

Bookmark and Share

Subscribe to The Wonderland by Email

Leave a Reply

