Kind of Stop Motion: Wall Painted Animation

March 18, 2009

This time, I’ve learned from a friends’ blog

http://nihansomay.wordpress.com

and you have to see her page for further information on this. I didn’t know anything about “wall painted animation” before, until I’ve heard of it in a gabbing away session between friends. Then I came across this in Nihan’s blog and found it jaw-dropping. I don’t have much to say since I’m new with this artist and know nothing about him apart from his site;

http://www.blublu.org/

Bookmark and Share

3 Responses to “Kind of Stop Motion: Wall Painted Animation”

  1. trichodina said

    sadly no. I learnt this while I was reading about the other animation of this guy above. some parts of it were shot in Buenos Aires.

  2. trichodina said

    It is not illegal to paint the public walls in Argentina. Amazing isn’t it?

Leave a Reply

