whoneedsdesigners.com

March 15, 2009

Haha. . I almost laughed my head off while watching this video I’ve found on youtube. So, here you go then, I don’t want to ruin it for you.

Bookmark and Share

4 Responses to “whoneedsdesigners.com”

  1. yagmurbaspinar said

    couldn’t find where to comment on the blog itself. you are actually writing very well and you seem to get on well with this blogging thing ,that i also liked.. your photographs on deviantart are also great=) someone came to my blog through your blog and i saw your link..congrats=)

    • Thanks a lot. All of this is pretty new to me. Though I’ve had deviantart for quite a while… I’m glad you’re enjoying this. 🙂 I didn’t have much time to wander around in other blogs -mingling this all these widgets and stuff is killing me- but I’ll pay everyone a visit in no time. Thanks for encouraging me, much appreciated!

  2. 112mirabela said

    LOL A cracker, I admit. Thanks for bringing it up. But as stupid as this commercial might be it may actually hit some consumers ready to buy. LOL

Leave a Reply

